Ondersteuning

Coördinator

Debbie Schriemer – van den Bos
coordinator@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Samantha ten Cate
wedstrijdsecretariaat@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Hoofd Selectie

Natascha Temminck
selectie@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Hoofd Recreatie

Rosalinda Kikkert – Ludeking
recreatie@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Ledenadministratie

Jacques Hoeijenbos
ledenadministratie@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

Commissies

PR

Pascal Mooijman & Joke Korthagen
pr@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Techniek

Alexander Korthagen
techniek@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Evenementen

Grace van Tongeren
evenementen@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Online

Harm Wieske & Jacques Hoeijenbos
online@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Acties & Inzamelingen

Vacature
??????@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl

 

Sponsoren

Vacature
??????@ngv-nieuwerkerk.nl